CHINESE     ENGLISH
   Company Profile   

Wenzhou Jiafu Auto Motor Company Limited is a professional manufacturing company integrating research, development, manufacture, marketing and services, which is in line with the business principle of technological innovation, professional manufacture and excellent quality. Our company specializes in producing electric window regulator motor and assemblies of electric window regulator, wiper motor, radiator-fans motor, air blower motor and so on. Various window motors and auto motors can be customized according to the needs of users at home and abroad.

With scientific management mode, advanced manufacturing equipment, sophisticated detecting instruments and well-qualified professionals, we can be guaranteed that products are stable and reliable, and the quality achieves the leading level of congeneric products at home and abroad. Our company have passed the certification of ISO/TS16949 Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environment Management System and OHSAS28001 Occupation Health Safety Management System. We also possesses autonomous right of import and export.

Sticking to the principle that quality guarantees survival, science and technology promotes development and management creates efficiency, Our company provides excellent products and outstanding services. We have become a famous corporation in China that provides supporting services. At the same time, our products have been exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and some other countries and areas.

Jiafu co., Ltd. hopes to make progress together with customers at home and abroad for a glorious future!



Youbo Technology

中文     ENGLISH
   企业简介   ABOUT US

温州佳福汽车电机有限公司,是一家本着科技创新,专业制造,品质优良之经营理念,集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的专业性制造企业。公司专业生产电动玻璃升降器配套电机,电动玻璃升降器总成,雨刮电机,散热器风扇电机,空调鼓风机电机等系列产品。并且可根据国内外用户需求定制各类升降器用电机及各类汽车电机。

公司以科学的管理模式,先进的制造设备,精密的检测仪器和高素质的专业人才队伍为保证,生产的产品性能稳定可靠,质量达到国内外同类产品的领先水平。公司先后通过ISO/TS16949质量管理体系,ISO14001环境管理体系,OHSAS28001职业健康安全管理体系认证,并拥有自主进出口自营权。

公司坚持“品质保障生存,科技促进发展,管理创造效益”的原则,为客户提供优良的产品和优质的服务,现已成为国内知名企业配套服务,同时产品远销欧美,东南亚及中东等国家和地区。

佳福公司愿与国内外广大客户携手共进,共创辉煌!




版权所有:温州市佳福汽车电机   扫描以下二维码进入手机版网站

 


浙公网安备 33038102330920号